#Bypolls 22 Nov [Live Vote Counting Result] Assam,Arunachal,Madhya Pradesh,WB,Tripura,Puducherry.

22 November Bye Election Live Vote Counting & Results 2016 | Live Updates of Bye Election Results in Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, West Bengal, Tripura and Puducherry

The election result for Lok Sabha seats and assembly seats in Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, West Bengal (WB), Tripura, Puducherry and Tamilnadu is being declared today i.e. on 22 November 2016. In this article we will provide you Live Bye Election result updates for each of these states and UT. You are advised to read the complete article for assembly seat or Loksabha seat live vote counting update. We are providing updates for following seats –

Loksabha Seats

Lakhimpur – Assam

Shahdol – Madhya Pradesh

Coochbehar & Tamluk – West Bengal

Assembly Seats

Tripura – Barjala and Khowai

Assam – Baithalangso

Puducherry – Nellithoppe

West Bengal – Montestwar

Arunachal Pradesh –  Hayuliang(ST)

Madhya Pradesh – Nepanagar(ST) 

22 November By Election Live Result & Vote Counting Assam,Arunachal,Madhya Pradesh,WB,Tripura,Puducherry.

As a voter, you might be interested in finding out the live result updates of your assembly or loksabha seat of your state. We understand this and that’s why we are providing you the state wise result details.

Note – If you are interested to see Tamilnadu Bye/General Election results, CLICK HERE

Assam Election Result November 2016

BJP leading with 24312 votes on Lakhimpur Lok Sabha seat, Congress at second with 12484 votes

Arunachal Pradesh Live Vote Counting Updates Nov 2016

Updating …………….

Madhya Pradesh Bye Election Result

Nepanagar –  BJP candidate Manju Daadu won by 40600 votes

West Bengal November 2016 Live Election Result

Tamluk – AIADMK Candidate won

TMC is leading by on Cooch Behar Lok Sabha seat.

Tripura Election Result 22 November

Update – CPI(M) Wins Bajarla and Khowai Assembly Seat

Puducherry Bye Election Live Vote Counting

Congress wins Nellithoppu assembly seat in Pondicherry

22 November 2016 Bypolls Live Result Updates

To stay updated with the live information, you can follow these steps –

Method 1

  • Log In to your Twitter account
  • After successfully go to the hashtag 
  • You will get latest updates regarding live vote counting and result updates of your State or particular seat

Method 2

  • Visit the official Election commission website of your state or National portal ECI
  • Look for a tab – “Results”
  • From there select the State/Seat you are interested in
  • The live result updates will be provided to you online

Method 3

This method includes visiting the local news channel. Irrespective of which state you belong to, switch to your local news channel and you will get live streaming of results and vote counts.

Bye/General Election Result 22 Nov – Winner Candidate List & Vote Count

The details of the winner candidates along with the number of the votes will be made available to all by afternoon. We will we updating this information at this very page, so you are advised to stay tuned.


error: Content is protected !!