Karnataka MLC Live Result 2015 – Vote Counting 30 Dec

| By Proudful Indian | Filed in: Uncategorized.

Live Karnataka MLC Results 2015 – Karnataka Election Result 30 December 2015 | Live Vote Counting of Karnataka MLC Elections – Live Status of Karnataka MLC Chunav 2015 | Karnataka MLC Chunav Live Result 30 December 2015

Karnataka Election Results MLC Live CountingOn 27th of December 2015, elections took place for 25 seats of Karnataka Legislative Council. The live vote counting on 30 December is going on. All voters are excited to find out the Live vote counting results of Karnataka MLC. Here we are going to provide you all updates regarding Karnataka MLC Election Results. You will come to know which party and which candidates is leading or has won the seat.

live liveUpdates – 

  • Congress won the Bangalore,Bidar,Ballari
  • Congress leading in 13 Seats
  • BJP Leads on 6 Seats

Karnataka MLC Election Result 2015 – Live 30 December Polling Results

Following are the seats –

  • Gulbarga
  • Bijapur1
  • Bijapur2
  • Belgaum
  • Dharwad
  • Uttara Kannada
  • Uttara Kannada 1
  • Uttara Kannada 2
  • Raichur
  • Bellary
  • Chitradurga
  • Shimoga
  • Dakshina Kannada
  • Chikmagalur
  • Hassan
  • Tumkur
  • Mandya
  • Kolar
  • Kodagu
  • Mysore

The Final results will be available till evening but the current status of vote counts can also be found online. There are various resources that can help you to find the same.

live flashingKarnataka MLC Election Results Live

  • Election Dates – 27th December 2015
  • Result Declaration Date – 30th December 2015
  • Current Status – Live Voting Going On
  • Winner List Download Pdf – * Available Soon*

Here is the party wise details of completing candidates –

Congress – 21 Candidates

BJP – 20 Candidates

JDS – 18 Candidates

Others – 16

Independents Candidates – 60

Let’s move to the most important part now – Karnataka MLC Live Election Results

LiveLive Karnataka MLC Result December 2016 – Winner List

Here are the best sources for information –

  1. http://goo.gl/NdflrS
  2. http://goo.gl/Yh41wr
  3. http://goo.gl/6DfOK4
  4. http://karsec.gov.in/

These sources will keep you updated with the names of winning candidates. Also you can switch to Local news channels for Live vote counting updates. There you can view the live streaming and live trends. Once the counting is over the final Winner list of Karnataka MLC Elections December 2015 will be made available. We hope this information helped you.

For any other updates regarding Live Karnataka MLC Chunav Election Results 2015, feel free to leave comments below.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Tags: , ,

Share your Thoughts Here !!

Comments are closed here.

Loading Facebook Comments ...