[19 Dec] Maharashtra Municipal Council Election Result [Nagar Palika] – Live Winner List Download

Maharashtra Municipal Council Election Live Results 19 December – Phase 3 Results | Winner List of Maharashtra Nagar Palika Election Declared Maharashtra Nagar Palika Result November 2016

Maha Municipal Corporation elections are being held in various phases. On 19th of December, the vote counting for third phase started. We have the latest updates for you here. Keep reading for updating information –

Place LeadingFinal Result
Hadgaon municipal council Congress won 8 out of the 17 council seats contested
Kandhar municipal councilShiv Sena has secured the majority. However, the president’s post has been granted to Congress candidate.
Desaiganj municipal council.BJP Leading
Gangapur municipal council Shiv Sena wins 4 seats, Congress and BJP secure 2 each.
Paithan municipal council Shiv Sena wins 7, BJP – 3, Congress – 4, NCP – 2.
Ardhapur nagar panchayatCongress wins 4 seats, NCP 4, AIMIM bags 1
Mahur nagar panchayatNCP wins 8, Shiv Sena – 4, Congress wins 3, BJP -1, AIMIM – 1.
Gadchiroli municipal councilBJP secured victory in 20 out of the 25 seats.
Sokal municipal councilBJP Wins 12 seats
Mudkhed municipal councilCongress secured majority
NandedCongress Wins

The vote counting for Maharashtra Municipal corporation phase 3 started today. The live vote counting started on morning of 19th December 2016. The results of Maharashtra Municipal(Nagar Palika) elections have started to come out. Along with the winning party and vote count info, we will be providing you with Maharashtra Nagar Palika Election winner list

Many sources are providing the the Maha municipal council results with latest updates. We however only rely on official sources for the information. So, the information that is given here is totally valid and verified. We will be consistently updating the information, so you are advised to keep checking for latest information

Maharashtra Municipal Council {Nagar Palika} Election Result 2016 – Winner List

The winner list can be downloaded after the completion of counting finishes in all seats. Right now we are providing the number of seats won by each competing party.

Below is the MC wise polling result of Maharashtra Nagar Palika election result. Scroll down to the seat you are interested in to find out the info of the winning party –

Party Wise & Seat Wise Maharashtra Municipal Council Result 2016

Note – Refer to the table given above


Live Vote Counting Started – Morning of 19th December 2016 (Monday)

Contesting Parties – BJP, ShivSena,Congress, NCP and others

Download Maharashtra Municipal Council (Nagar Palika) Election Winner List 2016

  • First of all visit this portal
  • On the left hand side, you will see an menu item “Election Results”
  • Click on it and after that select “Maharashtra Municipal Council”
  • Clicking on it will initiate the download
  • A pdf file will be downloaded to your system
  • This file contains the seat wise information of winning candidates. The other key information includes, name of winner, party, number of votes in favor etc