{District Wise} Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2016 – Winner Name List | Live Vote Counting

bihar election result 2016 panchayat chunav

Bihar Panchayat Election Live Vote Counting, Bihar Election Result 2016, Bihar Mukhiya Chunav Result 2016, Panch and Sarpanch Election Results in Bihar, Winner Name List of Panchayat Samiti Sadasya and Jila Parishad Sadasya | बिहार पंचायत चुनाव २०१६ के नतीजे व वोटों की गिनती

दोस्तो बिहार पंचायत चुनावों के नतीजे जानने के लिये नीचे दी गयी जानकारी को ध्यान से पढिये | जिलेवार वोटों की गिनती के नतीजों और विजेता उम्मीदवारों की सूची पाने के लिये अभी पढें |

Hello Friends, now you can check the result of bihar panchayat elections online. For all the posts i.e. Mukhiya, Gram Kachehari Sarpanch, Sadasya, Panch & Jila Parishad Sadasya the winner names can be checked. If you are the interested voter of bihar and want the result, you must read this article. In this post we have mentioned the step by step details to check bihar panchayat election result.

bihar election result 2016 panchayat chunavThe live vote counting started early morning and results were declared accordingly. The name of the winner candidates for every district and every block can be checked online. The live vote counting updates can be checked below.

Bihar Panchayat Chunav Result & Live Counting 2016

The last phase of elections completed of 30th May 2016. The elections were held in 10 phases in which all the village panchayats were included. Every eligible voter in the bihar state who participated in the elections played an important role. Now the time has come when you find out which candidate has won in which seat.

District Wise | Block Wise – Bihar Panchayat Election Result & Winner Names

As you now these elections were held for following posts –

  • Zila Parishad Member (जिला परिषद सदस्य)
  • Panchayat Samiti Member (पंचायत समिति सदस्य)
  • Mukhiya(मुखिया)
  • Sarpanch (सरपंच)
  • Ward Member (वॉर्ड सदस्य)
  • Panch (पंच)

So to find out the winner name you must first select the post whose result you want to see. Here is the step wise detail –

  • First of All select the Post name (पहले जिस पोस्ट का रिजल्ट जानना चाहते हैं वो चुनें)
  • After that select the District(उसके बाद जिला चुनिये)
  • Now, you need to select the Block(अब ब्लाक चुनिये)
  • Finally click on the View Button(अब “ब्यु” बटन पे क्लिक करिये)

Live Bihar Election Results 2016 – Gram Panchayat Chunav Results

The page will refresh automatically and name of the winner candidate will be displayed

कमिशन के द्वारा रिज़ल्ट अपलोड किए जा हैं | अगर “Record not Found..!”लिखा आ रहा है तो थोड़ा सब्र रखें | कुछ समय बाद दोबारा चेक करिए


Bihar Panchayat Elections – Post Wise Winner Names

Bihar Panchayat Election Vote Counts

बिहार पंचायत चुनाव में उम्मीदवारों द्वारा प्राप्त वोटों की जानकारी –

After using the above mentioned steps you will come to know the name of the winners. This online facility is a great step by bihar election commission and should be appreciated. Feel free to leave your comments below.

error: Content is protected !!