Archives: Aravakurichi live election result

[Live Vote Counting] Tamilnadu [General/Bye] Election Result 22 November

| By Proudful Indian | 2 Comments | Filed in: Election Khabar.

Tamilnadu General Election Result November 2016 for Aravakurichi and Thanjavur constituencies | Thiruparankundram By-Election Live Vote Count Result 22 November 2016 – Winner Candidate List Tamilnadu General and Bye Elections 2016 Thiruparankundram –  AIADMK’s AK Bose is leading Thanjavur – AIADMK’s M Rengasamy won by 6483 votes Aravakurichi Ruling AIADMK’s V Senthil Balaji leading The vote counting for the General elections to Aravakurichi and Thanjavur • Read More »

Tags: , , , ,