Bye/General Election Result 22 Nov 2016 – Winner Candidate List [State Wise/Seat Wise]

Download LokSabha/VidhanSabha Assembly Election Winner Candidate List – Polls Conducted on 22 November 2016. Party Wise & Seat Wise Winner Candidate Name List and number of votes in Tamilnadu, Puducherry, Madhya Pradesh, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, West Bengal Below is the State Wise Detail of Vidhan Sabha and LokSabha seats the results for which were declared on 22nd November 2016. Vidhan Sabha Seats (Assembly Seats) Loksabha Seats Aravakurichi (Tamil Nadu) Lakhimpur (Assam) Thanjavur(Tamil Nadu) Shahdol (Madhya Pradesh) Thiruparankundram(Tamil Nadu) Coochbehar &

Read more
error: Content is protected !!