{Party Wise} Assembly Election Winner Name List-WB|TN|Kerala|Assam|Puducherry

AC Wise Name List of Assembly Election Winners in West Bengal (WB), Tamilnadu (TN), Kerala, Assam and Puducherry, Download Assembly Seat Wise Winner List as pdf file |  Note – pdf files containing the name of the winner candidate in each state has been updated below. If you want to download the pdf, kindly let us know in the comments section 19 May, Thursday is a very important day from political prespective. The candidates of various parties are anxiously waiting

Read more
error: Content is protected !!