UP Excise/Daru Theka Lottery Result 2018 – Winner List District Wise Beer Wine Shop @upexciseelottery.gov.in

Check Bihar Panchayat Election 2016 Result

up excise (Aabkari Vibhag) lottery Result 2018 | UP Liquor Wine & Beer Shop (Daaru Theka) Lottery Result | District Wise Uttar Pradesh Excise Lottery Winner List | Phase 1 & Phase 2 Lottery Result March 2018

Update – Due to Some Unknown reasons the Lottery result that was to be declared on 8th March 2018 has now been postponed. Soon New Result Date will be announced by the Department . Also Registration for next step is currently for Hold. Stay Tuned for More Updates

UP Lottery Result New Date 2018

Uttar Pradesh Aabkari Vibhag (Excise Department) has conducted the online registration in Two Phases. One from 20 to 28th February and Other from 7th to 12th March. In this article we are focusing on Uttar Pradesh Aabkari Vibhag Lottery Result 2018. We are sharing the District Wise Winner List with you. If you have applied for Daru Theka (Liquor Shop) You can check the UP Excise Lottery Result 2018 Online. Follow the given steps to Find out who are the winner of UP Beer & Wine Shop Lottery for Session 2018-19.

UP Daaru Theka Lottery Result 2018 | up excise Lottery

As mentioned before, the registration was held in two phases. so, the result is also being declared in Two Different Dates –

UP Aabkari Vibhag Lottery Phase 1 Result Date 8th March 2018     (Result Postponed) – New Date to be Announced Soon

Excise Dept. UP Lottery Phase 2 Result Date14th March 2018

Using the Steps Given Below, You can check the Phase Wise Result & Find Out the names of the Winner Candidates District Wise. Right Now We are Focusing on Phase 1 Result.

Note : All the Applicants are advised to Keep their Registration Numbers/Login Details along with them to check the results.

District Wise UP Excise (Aabkari Vibhag) Lottery Result 2018 – Check Online

Update – District Wise PDF’s to be made available on new result date

Ambedkar NagarBijnorKannaujPratapgarh
AmethiBudaunKanpur Dehat




AmrohaBulandshahrKanpur NagarRampur




BaghpatDeoriaKheriSant Kabir Nagar
















Gautam Buddha NagarHamirpurMathuraSultanpur


Up Aabkari vibhag result

  • Once logged in, Look for the Section that says “Lottery Result”
  • Click on the link
  • Live Updates of UP Daaru theeka Lottery Result will be there
  • After the Draw Completes, You will be able to download the pdf file containing the name of the winners

UP Excise Lottery Winner List – District Wise

Note – PDF File Direct Link to Be Updated !

As mentioned before, after the draw a winner list will be made available at the Official portal. This list will be in  pdf format. Once downloaded you can check the winner registration numbers. To easily find out if your name exists in the lottery on not, Simply use the search Option in Pdf viewer software and Enter Your Registration Number. All the Very best !

error: Content is protected !!